Lunacy – V​/​A 101: DIA // ASKR (CD)


In stock (can be backordered)

Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.
Limited Edition of 100 Compact Disc.
Various artists consisting of Will Flisk, Steppin’Wolf, Thizone, Bad Penny, Ruble Gang, Carlo Onda, Tableraz, Kutkh Jackdaw, Crossover Network, Itako, Gerhard Zucker, 543ff, Bianco Negativo, Slava Gubarev, Ferdinand Carclash, Enriketamine + Emile Strunz.

All tracks mastered by Assembler Code.
Graphic Design by Sensory Works.


Returns Policy
Shipping Info

Buy Now

SKU: 1-1-1 Category: Tag:


Go to Top