Artist: 131 BPM

Track: Flooded

Release Date: 03.02.22

Buy: Here

DAAF – “don’t be afraid about the future”, is a 20 track compilation from artists all over the globe in collaboration with Tbilisi based radio station, Mutant Radio. Global artists are united to give light to a V/A that will contaminate again the dna of FU.ME, providing users with a selection of dj tools that sounds like future.

DAAF TRAX is a collaboration of heavy hitters to announce Future Me Record’s fourteenth release in style.

Inside this massive compilation you will find @leinadollerabac , @takyon4019, @mister_sticktalk, @tropicofrio and many others.

New on Lunacy..